Email Us

Facebook Reviews for Robert Meger, M.D. P.C.

Deciding on a plastic surgeon can be a very important and difficult decision. Our board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Robert Meger, is mindful of how crucial it is for all of his potential patients to feel comfortable and confident in their decision to undergo cosmetic surgery. It is our goal to provide as much information as possible to ease any stress patients may have about their upcoming procedure. We've compiled a collection of all of our reviews for everyone to conveniently read on our site. Through these testimonials, patients can learn more about the treatment they will receive, what to expect, and what others have experienced in order to ensure that they are making their best, most-informed decision. We invite everyone to read our reviews and reach out to our Phoenix, AZ office regarding any questions or concerns.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S. | Source: Facebook | Mar 07, 2018

By far the BEST plastic surgeon in Arizona..Dr. Meger and his staff are so professional, kind and friendly. I would NEVER trust anyone else with my body. I’ve had 3 surgeries done with him and I am in love with my results ? Thank you Dr. Meger, Theresa and Jovita.. you guys are awesome!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R. | Source: Facebook | Nov 25, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Meger and his staff . I had 4 procedure done and ever one was performed with precision , care and compassion. Thank you for helping me to look and feel greatMore

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S. | Source: Facebook | Oct 07, 2017

Sounds like the people leaving 1 stars are all crazy, because my wife and I have both had procedures done and LOVE our results. Dr Meger does AMAZING breast augmentation.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P. | Source: Facebook | Oct 01, 2017

I had my mommy make over done by Dr.Meger I had a great experience.. he’s an amazing dr.. and I would so do it again.. I love his staff as well jovita and Teresa were very helpful through the whole process.. and I can still call and ask questions and they answer them with no problem..More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z. | Source: Facebook | Sep 30, 2017

Probably the best doctor in town ! Love the staff and every experience I have ever had !More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H. | Source: Facebook | Sep 29, 2017

Hands down the best plastic surgeon ever! I’ve had my augmentation for 6 years now and they still look as perfect as the day I got them!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W. | Source: Facebook | Sep 29, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Meger and his staff. I had a breast augmentation almost 10 years ago. Even after having two children they still look great! I have recommended him to several friends and they have all loved their results as well.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Meger removed my breast implants in 2015. He listened and addressed every point of concern, without up-selling extra procedures or products. He will even give you a small break on cost if you’re paying out of pocket and undergoing multiple procedures. My husband received a call that evening from Dr. Meger to see how I was doing, which was thoughtful. He won’t work on you if you’ve already had breast augmentation unless he receives a copy of the records from your last su…rgeon, which I admired, as some surgeons will just head on in without knowing your history. There is something to be said about following post-op instructions TO A TEE, massaging to disperse scar tissue, not lifting anything or overexerting yourself until weeks after surgery, not choosing extremely large implants if your frame can’t carry it. Most issues are not due to surgical error, but on the part of healing and whether or not one follows careful post-op care instructions. It’s a gamble any time you go under the knife and you sign a waiver releasing the surgeon from being held responsible for said mishaps. Dr. Meger is a board certified plastic surgeon who has been in the biz for a long time. He is also up to date on the latest cutting edge techniques in today’s cosmetic procedures. As for the people who are leaving reviews about a physician they have never met or know anything about, SHAME ON YOU! The positive reviews outweigh the negative ones. Unfortunately there are dishonest individuals who post multiple false reviews under various names. These disgruntled people will go to any length to ruin the reputation of an excellent doctor. Promoting defamation is one of the most unethical and biased ways in reviewing a physician. People who haven’t even seen Dr. Meger are leaving negative reviews. The patient isn’t always right and their bad review often reflects deeper issues motivating their anger, issues that have nothing to do with the service performed. His credentials speak for themself!!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

He’s absolutely the best!!! Love my procedure!! ???More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

Had my breasts done by him in 2008 & they still get so many compliments! Many people I know have gone to him including my girlfriend from work a month ago. Her boobs look great and are healing nicely! I have another friend going oct 19th! He’s known for his perfectly round breast enhancements! I’ll be getting new ones in the next 5 years, and bet your bottom dollar I’ll be going back to him!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

To everyone in here leaving 1 star reviews for a place/DR they’ve never received services from and based off a very emotionally distraught patient… You ruin the purpose of reviews when you don’t even know where to truly place blame; sans relying on a 1 sided testimony. I tell you to…please… Grow the fuck up.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

I had my 2nd augmentation done just over 7 years ago by Dr. Meger. I had my 1st one by a different Doctor who is retired. I love my implants. He did a great job. They are not too big, or small. They fit my body well. I have sent several friends to him, and all of them are extremely happy with his work. If I need new ones in a couple years I will go back to Dr. Meger.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Meger did my breast augmentation and did a fabulous job. My before and after pictures are even on the site. If you don’t believe me go look at his work, every single girl looks great! The whole experience was nothing short of exceptional. I have in turn sent quite a few friends to him. In fact I believe it’s upwards of 10 people or more. They all look amazing. Everything from fixing another Doctors work, to a lift and implants, to standard augmentation, to lipo, they all turned out perfect. One of my friends just saw Dr.Meger a month ago and her results are great, I just saw her the other day. I highly recommend him, he is an amazing Doctor.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

Let me start by saying that I never, I mean never, post a review or rate any products or services that I received by anyone or anywhere. However, after reading some of the negative reviews about Dr. Meger, I feel it is my obligation as a patient to post my experience with Dr Meger. I had my breast implants removed and a full breast lift in 2015 by Dr Meger. To date, I have not had any complications whatsoever and am extremely pleased with the results. All of my phone call…s and emails were responded to in a timely fashion. Any concerns I may have had or any questions I had were answered immediately. If these patients had negative experiences with their procedures, then they must not of followed post op instructions or perhaps they were just one of the few unlucky ones. If I ever decide to have another procedure done I will not hesitate to contact Dr Meger’s office to schedule an appointment. There is nobody else I will ever go to.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Meger removed my breast implants in 2015. He listened and addressed every point of concern, without up-selling extra procedures or products. He will even give you a small break on cost if you’re paying out of pocket and undergoing multiple procedures.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

Let me start by saying that I never, I mean never, post a review or rate any products or services that I received by anyone or anywhere. However, after reading some of the negative reviews about Dr. Meger, I feel it is my obligation as a patient to post my experience with Dr Meger.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M. | Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2017

To everyone in here leaving 1 star reviews for a place/DR they’ve never received services from and based off a very emotionally distraught patient… You ruin the purpose of reviews when you don’t even know where to truly place blame; sans relying on a 1 sided testimony. I tell you to…please…More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B. | Source: Facebook | Aug 23, 2017

Amazing work! I’m so happy with my results from my Breast Aug. highly recommend!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L. | Source: Facebook | Apr 02, 2016

Absolutely love Dr Meger and his staff! Everyone is very friendly, attentive, and made me feel 100% confident I was in good hands.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W. | Source: Facebook | Mar 26, 2015

Best face docs in town :0) Very professional and attentive.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P. | Source: Facebook | Apr 12, 2014

Absolutely LOVE Dr. Meger. Although I have not seen him in almost 14 years I can truly say the work I had done by him has withheld the test of time and 3 more children. I went to quite a few consults before choosing him to be my surgeon and am so thankful I did. He and his staff are top notch made me feel comfortable the minute I walked through the door.More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.